I called my Dad last week to ask…”How do you make that yummy, crispy chicken”? Turns out #5 had called Dad the night before for the same thing, so I thought it was my duty to share this awesome recipe.

What you’ll need:
Chicken thighs with skin is the best (I suppose other chicken parts would work too) – be sure to rinse the chicken so you don’t get the fungus (aka salmonella)
1 egg
Splash of milk
Crunched corn flakes (Ritz crackers or toasted breadcrumbs also work)

How to:
Mix the 1 egg with a splash of milk (sprinkle in a little oregano or rosemary for added flavor), dip the chicken in the milk/egg mixture, coat the chicken with corn flakes (or breading of your choosing).

Place on greased cookie sheet and bake @ 350 degrees for about 35 minutes. Flip them over after about 20 minutes. They’re done when browned on the outside and not red on the inside.

Easy & delicious!!!

Slideshow – cuz I’m a dork.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

