What is up with the crazies?

Today on the bus ride home (5:30pm-ish) a homey asked to borrow my phone. I said no. He then asked me to call his Dad because both of his phones (which he showed me) had died. I said no. I mean really, if both of your phones died a) you’re a moron, and b) you and your scam should crawl back under your hooded sweatshirt and stop talking.

A little later in the evening I ran to my neighborhood piggly wiggly to pick up a few things. Oh joy…there is a crazy lady (coon hat and all) asking everyone in the store “where are the canned white beans, where are the canned white beans”? (Btw, they’re in aisle 7). And then this handsome fellow, with a bottle of vodka under his coat, decided to block the front door. An employee eventually came and shooed him away and locked the door…

Ok, I really need to get that pepper spray/taser now…

