My dear friend Nanny B sent me a sweet care package the other day. (It sure is fun getting stuff in the mail)! As you may know, I am training for the Avon Breast Cancer Walk along with 9 other team members. It’s a 2-day, 39 mile journey to raise money for cancer screenings and research. My team has raised $15,616 so far and we are one of the top SF fundraisers (ranked #7)! The care package was walk related and here’s what it contained:

Contents:
Cutie Patootie socks (I really needed new socks…I busted these open right away)
Water Bottle (Hydration is key)
Luna Bars (Snacks are key)
Foot Creme to “keep my puppies nice and hydrated”

Nanny and her sister also sent me a gift certificate to their spa Glow in Napa. Aren’t they the sweetest? I’m soooooooo excited for a little relaxation!

